Paths in Time

Paths in Time, A Collection of Short Stories (Second Edition, Jun 2015)

Each of the six stories in Paths in Time follows the main character as he or she travels the twists and turns of a path toward one thing—be it a perpetrator, a possession, or an ancestor—only to discover something unexpected, something put in motion in the past.

The first two stories in this collection, “A Hint of Chocolate” and “Sins of the Father,” are the prequel short stories for the Millicent Anderson Mystery Series.


  • “A Hint of Chocolate”
  • “Sins of the Father”
  • “Scream in the Night”
  • “Hidden Assets”
  • “Missing”
  • “The Dream House”

(Available in print and Kindle editions on Amazon. Click image above for Amazon Kindle edition.)